Mylapore Kapaleeswar Temple Panguni Festival 2019 Schedule

Mylapore Panguni Festival 2021

Mylapore Kapaleeswar Temple Panguni Festival 2019 Schedule

The Mylapore Kapaleeshwarar Temple celebrates the nine day as Panguni Peruvizha festival each and every year durng mid of March.

Panguni festival is the one of the famous festival in this temple.

mylapore_kapeeleswarar

Date Day Morning Evening / Night
10th March 2019 Sun Grama Devatha Poojai, Sri Kolavizhi Amman Sirappu Vazhipadu – Mrithsangrihanam, Angurarpanam Sri Narthana Vinayagar Velli Mooshika vahanam
11th March 2019 Mon Kodiyetram (Flag Hosting) 10PM : Ambal Mayil Vadivil Siva Pujai Katchi
12th March 2019 Tue 9:00 AM – Suriya Vattam Chandira Vattam
13th March 2019 Wed 6 AM – Adhikara Nandi Bhootan, Bhutaki Vahanam
14th March 2019 Thu 8.30 AM : Purushamrugam, Singam Vahanam  9 pm – Nagam, Kamadhenu Vahanam
15th March 2019 Fri 9:30 AM Sowdal Vimanam 10:30 PM : Vellividai Vahanam (Silver Rishaba Vahanam)
16th March 2019 Sat Pallakku Vizha Yaanai Vahanam
17th March 2019 Sun 6.00 AM : Chariot Festival (Therottam) Therilirinthu Thirukovil Ezhuntharural
18th March 2019 Mon 3.00 pm – Arupathu Moovar Thiruvizha Sri Chandrasekarar Pari Vettai Vizha
19th March 2019 Tue Pancha Moorthi Vizha Bikshadanar (Iraivan Iravalar Kolam)
20th March 2019 Wed Thirukootha Peruman (Shri Natarajar) Thirukatchi 7.30 pm Thirukalyanam, Kodiirakkam
21st March 2019 Thu Uma Maheshwarar Darisanam’ Pandam Parivizha

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here