HomeChithirai FestivalMadurai Chithirai Festival 2022 Schedule

Madurai Chithirai Festival 2022 Schedule

- Advertisement -

Madurai Chithirai Festival 2022 Schedule

Madurai Sri Meenakshi Amman Temple Chithirai Thiruvizha is one of the famous festivals in Tamilnadu, Chithirai Thiruvizha begins on 5th April 2022, Check the complete schedule below

Day Date Day Slot Time Festival
1st Day 05 April 2022 Tue Morning 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Kodiyetram  (Flag Hoisting)
Evening 7:00 PM Karpaga Vriksha, Simha Vahanam
2nd Day 06 April 2022 Wed Morning 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM Thanga Sapparam
Evening 7:00 PM Bootha, Anna Vahanam
3rd Day 07 April 2022 Thu Morning 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM Thanga Sapparam
Evening 7:00 PM Kailasa Parvadham, Kamadhenu Vahanam<
4th Day 08 April 2022 Fri Morning 9:00 AM Thanga Pallakku
Evening 6:00 PM Thanga Pallakku
5th Day 09 April 2022 Sat Morning 9:00 AM Thanga Sapparam
Evening 7:00 PM Thanga Kuthirai Vahanam
6th Day 10 April 2022 Sun Morning 8:00 AM Thanga Sapparam
Evening 7:30 PM Saiva Samaya Sthabitha Varalatru Leelai – Rishaba Vahanam 
7th Day 11 April 2022 Mon Morning 8:00 AM Thanga Sapparam
Evening 7:00 PM Nantheekeshwarar, Yaali Vahanam
8th Day 12 April 2022 Tue Morning   Sree Meenakshi Pattabhishekam
Evening 9:00 PM Velli Simhasana (Kaibaram)
9th Day 13 April 2022 Wed Evening 6:00 PM Sree Meenakshi Digvijayam – Indira Vimanam
10th Day 14 April 2022 Thu Morning 10:35 AM – 10:59 AM Sree Meenakshi Sundareshwarar Thirukalyanam
Evening 7:30 PM Yaanai Vahanam, Pushpa Pallakku 
11th Day 15 April 2022 Fri Morning 6:30 AM Thiru Therottam –  (Ratha Utsavam, Vadam Pidithal)
Evening 7:00 PM Sapthavarna Chapram
12th Day 16 April 2022 Sat    

Sri Kallazhagar Vaigai Aatril Ezhuntharural

1000 Ponsaprathudan – Night Saithyobacharam at Vandiyur

13th Day 17 April 2022 Sun     Thirumalirunsolai Sri Kal Azhagar – Vandiyur Thenur Mandapam – Sesha Vahanam in Morning – Garuda Vahanam in the Afternoon – Moksham for Manduga Maharishi – Dasavathara Katchi at Ramarayar Mandapam at Night
14th Day 18 April 2022 Mon     Morning Mohanaavatharam – Night Kallazhagar Thirukollam in Pushpa Pallakku at Mysore Mandapam
15th Day 19 April 2022 Tue     Sri Kal Azhagar Thirumalai Eluntharural

Madurai Chithirai Festival 2022 Schedule in Tamil

Madurai Chithirai Festival 2022 Schedule in Tamil
- Advertisement -

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular