HomeEkadashiSri Parthasarathy Temple Vaikunta Ekadasi 2020 - Sorga Vasal Thirappu

Sri Parthasarathy Temple Vaikunta Ekadasi 2020 – Sorga Vasal Thirappu

- Advertisement -

Sri Parthasarathy Temple Vaikunta Ekadasi 2020 – Sorga Vasal Thirappu

Parthasarathy temple Sorgavasal 2020

Arulmigu, Sri Parthasarathy Temple temple is 61st Divya Desam in 108 Vaishnava Divya Desams, this temple is located in Triplicane, Chennai.

The Vaikunda Ekadasi SorgaVasal Thiruppu festival is the important event in this temple.

Vaikunda Ekadasi will be held on the 25th Dec 2020 from 2.30 am to 11.30 pm. The Paramapatha door (Sorgavasal) will be opened at 4.30 am.

- Advertisement -

Here is the Complete Schedule

Sri Parthasarathy Temple Vaikunta Ekadasi 2020 – Sorga Vasal Thirappu

Srirangam Vaikunda Ekadasi Festival 2020  – 21 Schedule
Date Program
Monday, 14 December, 2020 Thirunedunthandagam
Tuesday, 15 December, 2020 Pagalpathu 1st day
Wednesday, 16 December, 2020 Pagalpathu 2nd day
Thursday, 17 December, 2020 Pagalpathu 3rd day
Friday, 18 December, 2020 Pagalpathu 4th day
Saturday, 19 December, 2020 Pagalpathu 5th day
Sunday, 20 December, 2020 Pagalpathu 6th day
Monday, 21 December, 2020 Pagalpathu 7th day
Tuesday, 22 December, 2020 Pagalpathu 8th day
Wednesday, 23 December, 2020 Pagalpathu 9th day
Thursday, 24 December, 2020 Pagalpathu 10th day
Friday, 25 December, 2020 Vaikunda Ekadasi Festival – Irappathu (night) 1st day
Vaikunda Ekadasi – Sorga Vasal Opening (4.45 AM)
Saturday, 26 December, 2020 Irappathu 2nd day
Sunday, 27 December, 2020 Irappathu 3rd day
Monday, 28 December, 2020 Irappathu 4th day
Tuesday, 29 December, 2020 Irappathu 5th day
Wednesday, 30 December, 2020 Irappathu 6th day
Thursday, 31 December, 2020 Irappathu 7th day
Friday, 1 January, 2021 Irappathu 8th day
Saturday, 2 January, 2021 Irappathu 9th day
Sunday, 3 January, 2021 Irappathu 10th day

 

- Advertisement -

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular