Amavasya February 2020 Date & Time

amavasya 2020

Amavasya February 2020 Date & Time

Amavasya Date : February 23, 2020, Sunday

Time :

Amavasya Begins at 07:02 PM, Feb 22, 2020 Saturday

Amavasya Ends at 09:01 PM, Feb 23, 2020 Sunday

Upcoming Amavasya Dates

Date Start Time End Time
March 23, 2020, Monday Begins – 12:30 PM, Mar 23 Ends – 02:57 PM, Mar 24
April 22, 2020, Wednesday Begins – 05:37 AM, Apr 22 Ends – 07:55 AM, Apr 23
May 22, 2020, Friday Begins – 09:35 PM, May 21 Ends – 11:08 PM, May 22
June 20, 2020, Saturday Begins – 11:52 AM, Jun 20 Ends – 12:10 PM, Jun 21
July 20, 2020, Monday Begins – 12:10 AM, Jul 20 Ends – 11:02 PM, Jul 20
August 18, 2020, Tuesday Begins – 10:39 AM, Aug 18 Ends – 08:11 AM, Aug 19
September 17, 2020, Thursday Begins – 07:56 PM, Sep 16 Ends – 04:29 PM, Sep 17
October 16, 2020, Friday Begins – 04:52 AM, Oct 16 Ends – 01:00 AM, Oct 17
November 14, 2020, Saturday Begins – 02:17 PM, Nov 14 Ends – 10:36 AM, Nov 15
December 14, 2020, Monday Begins – 12:44 AM, Dec 14 Ends – 09:46 PM, Dec 14

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here