Chidambaram Nataraja Temple Aani Thirumanjanam 2019 Schedule

Chidambaram Nataraja Temple Aani Thirumanjanam 2019 Schedule

Aani Thirumanjanam 2019 is on July 8, 2019 as a 10 days festival in the Thillai Chidambaram Nataraja Temple. Festival begins on June 29, 2019 with the kodiyetram.

Thillai Nataraja Temple Chidambaram

Check the complete Schedule below for Aani Thirumanjanam 2019

Date Day Program
June 29, 2019 Saturday Dwajaarohanam  (Kodiyetram)
June 30, 2019 Sunday Thanga  Sooryaprabha Vahanam
July 1, 2019 Monday Silver Chandraparabha
July 2, 2019 Tuesday Silver Bhootha Vaahanam
July 3, 2019 Wednesday Silver Rishabhavaahanam (Theruvadaichaan)
July 4, 2019 Thursday Silver Gaja Vaahanam
July 5, 2019 Friday Golden Kailaasa Vaahanam
July 6, 2019 Saturday Bhikshadanar on Golden Car
July 7, 2019 Sunday Mahaa Rathothsavam of Sri Natarajarajar
July 8, 2019 Monday Ani Thirumanjana Mahaabhishekam 3.00a.m.,
Aani Dharsanam @12.00 noon

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here